Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:37 p.m. - 2006-01-18
My last free day
Tomorrow I have nothing scheduled!

Amazing.

I'm nervous though. I have the burning need to do something important since it's a FREE day. I'm mourning the fact that the following week I start a meeting on Thursdays. It's a really good opportunity so it's not all that sad. But still when that starts, it means I work everyday of the week. Imagine that. I never thought I'd work Monday through Friday, even if it is only a couple hours a day.

And that's about all I have for you. Life's just back in a normal routine and I'd addicted to my DVR and On Demand. The entire series of Entourage and Cathouse anyone?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!