Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:49 p.m. - 2006-01-19
brought to you by the letter S
Solstice
My husband and I were running errands this morning. Actually we were doing maintence on some geocaches and we stopped by the Pontiac dealer to look at a Solstice. It was a Cool one. That's their way of saying it's gray. Other color choices are Aggressive, Mysterious, Sly, Deep, Envious and Pure. It's a cute little car but he's just not that sure it's what he wants. Next month they are getting in a Mysterious one, that maybe we can test drive since this one was totally blocked in the showroom.

Suduko
This game is now in our newspaper but I had been avoiding playing it. I really didn't want to feel like I had to spend more time with the paper in the morning. Then while flying back home last weekend I found one in the airline mag. Since I had nothing else to do and was a bit stircrazy I decided to learn how to play. It was interesting and fun and I solved it but really not all that addictive to me. I only thought to mention it since I saw a college student with an entire book at lunch today while I was eating a very yummy salad at the student center.

Soda
I bought black cherry vanilla diet Coke this week and finally drank one today. Pretty tasty and probably a good mixer for Capt. Morgans.

So long

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!