Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:55 p.m. - 2006-01-24
why didn't I think of this before?
Sometimes I freakin amaze myself.

So how long have we had this dvr? 3 months maybe? It just occured to me today or maybe late yesterday, that I should record exercise shows. I used to do them pretty regularly in the mornings when the kids were littler and I didn't have to be out the door until later for preschool. But now I'll have some right there, ANYTIME. And I won't have to be bored with the one yoga/pilates DVD that I own. One of the reasons I thought about it is this weeks meeting topic is about exercise. Things like how to get in some when the weather is bad and how to make it interesting.

Other than that, there isn't much going on, laundry, cleaning, cooking, that sort of thing. Nothing really interesting to report. Time to go sell some more cookies to neighbors.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!