Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:23 p.m. - 2006-01-26
my 4s
gotten from Nicole:

4 Jobs You Have Had in Your Life?
Podiatrist's receptionist and assistant
Pool Water Tester
Pharmacy Tech
Organic Laboratory Analyst


4 Movies You Could Watch Over and Over?
Breakfast Club
Office Space
Top Gun
Shrek

4 Places You Have Lived?
Alabama
Alaska
Virginia
New Jersey...this list could be a lot longer

4 TV Shows You Love To Watch?
Boston Legal
Survivor
Gray's Anatomy
Entourage

4 Places You Have Been on Vacation?
Hawaii
the Bahamas
Duck, NC
Kodiak, AK

4 Websites You Visit Daily?
Diaryland
Yahoo 360
Adelphia's homepage
Gmail

4 of Your Favorite Foods?
Chocolate
California rolls
bakery cake, white with white icing
lobster

4 Places You Would Rather Be Right Now??
a beach
skiing
laying in bed
somewhere I've never been


4 Bloggers You Are Tagging?
Anyone who hasn�t already been tagged and wants to play

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!