Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:59 p.m. - 2006-02-06
and my horoscope said the ground would feel like it's shifting under my feet....
I'm in a low mood.

My extended family has just gone nuts.

My dad's family is all fighting. The big birthday party for my grandparents is cancelled. Just as well, I really didn't want to go and since half my aunts and uncles aren't talking to each other, it'd be a mess.

Plus my mother informed my one of my cousins that has two small children has left her husband and moved back in with her parents. He had/has a girlfriend. I don't know the details, really don't want to anyway.

And on my husband's side of the family, we had to bail someone out of jail this weekend. Yeah, I never had the pleasure of doing that before. My inlaws called Saturday because they don't carry any credit cards and it's the only thing the bailbonds people would take. Well or wired money but since it was the weekend, the banks were already closed. No other details though. Guess I'm just the bank of Wendy.

These facts all are weighing heavy on my thoughts. Or maybe I'm just pissy because I've gained a couple pounds and have until the 15th to send my weight to my boss. Plus I have a huge red spot on my nose. It was a zit but has turned into a raw patch of skin. Yay.

But this weekend I made chocolate roses for Sweetpea's Valentines and enjoyed the football game.

That is all.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!