Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:27 p.m. - 2006-02-21
leave me alone
Can you believe Spring Break is only two weeks away? Evidently by the planning and questioning going on around here, we're going away for a couple days. Planning and questioning always gets on my last nerve when I haven't even read anything about the location. Makes me want to say cursewords. Like I can make sound decisions with no data?

Anyway all that depends on getting people to work for me. I'm still waiting on an answer for that.

Right now I really really need to go grocery shopping but my uterus isn't complying. It's too damn cold and I'm laying on the sofa under my faux fur. You can take bets if I'm going to move.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!