Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:49 a.m. - 2006-03-25
is there anything to 6 years?
here we are with another long stretch of me not writing, really there isn't much to report, boring work related stuff, I now work everyday so there's probably a big reason why I've been absent, kids going to school, inbetween sports seasons, tball and softball start soon, then I'll really be absent from the internet, my parents are moving into their newly built house this week, my neice is making her first communion next month, just normal life things

oh, I guess maybe I should make a little note here that I even missed my six year anniversary here on Diaryland, I don't know what six years means other than a whole bunch of crap no one in their right mind would want to read again

and now I'm going to figure out how to make the most of a semidecent weather day....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!