Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:33 p.m. - 2006-06-21
hanging on by a thread
I see it's been a month since I wrote. I'm sorry, if anyone still even checks back here.

For closure, the ceilings, walls, etc. have all been painted and the rooms have been put back together. That seems like a lifetime ago. Much has happened since. SO much.

All these years of whining in this diary?
Well, as a friend told me recently, I'm at a crossroads in my life. It's been a hellish month with the promise of more hell to come. I have to actually dig down deep and say all the things I've held in for years and take control on my life.

Sorry if I'm being cryptic but I can't be specific because part of the horrible month involved someone using info gathered from my writings here and elsewhere to harrass my family. Although ironically I could thank said person because it's brought about huge changes. So as you can see this is no longer a safe place to share.

Anyway don't worry, I have professional help. This could take awhile.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!