Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:44 p.m. - 2006-01-20
redecorating all around
Notice I made some changes? This is in preparation for my kickback to unpaid status aroundn here. I never really used any of the Gold benefits except image hosting, which I've added flickr so you can all see pictures. I can't justify paying anymore to just type in a little box. I also added back in the "then" archive which scares me just a wee bit. I'm trying not to be paranoid about it. Mostly I did this because following Pischina, I signed up for the dinosaurs ring. (awaiting approval) I figured they might want to see my archives to know I've been around here for all these years.

In other news of the day, I bought a new ski coat. Really cheap. Go me. I also bought an architectural wall hanging and some other things at the craft store. And now I'm going to go hang that up and think about taking the kids to the movies to see Hoodwinked.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!