Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:25 p.m. - 2006-01-21
salmon
Well there, it's offical, all in one day. I'm not longer a Gold member and I'm a member of thedinosaurs. Yay!

We did go see Hoodwinked last night. It was cute but I kept thinking, someone just decided to recycle Shrek. Plus there was an ad for Disney's new movie The Wild and even my kids commented that it was a copy of Madagascar. What is with the the recycling? I'm all for it when we're talking about natural resources but when we're talking about creativity...it's umm boring.

Oh speaking of chrunchy granola things, I started taking part in a study yesterday about genetically engineered salmon. I read the whole booklet on it and was answering like 100 questions. Unfortunately I had to leave in the middle of my questionaire because the man called my cell and wondered if I was coming home because he had a meeting. It would have helped if I had known that before I went to work in the morning. But I really wanted the $20 grocery card they were going to give me for doing the survey. Oh well.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!