Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:56 p.m. - 2006-02-19
next, learn the Crane
No, I didn't move the squirrel yet. He's frozen, he's not going anywhere (and the ground is too fozen to shovel). Plus I'm not even home. Maybe tomorrow night when I'm home, I'll put him in an empty shoebox and out with the trash.

Yesterday we drove down to my parents and I've been in Karate Kid training for the last 24 hrs. You know, paint the trim. Daniel-san, this is paint the trim. 96-16' boards on sawhorses in offwhite. Then Daniel-san, this is stain the cypress deck tongue and groove. I only did 16 of those before dinner. My fingers hurt.

Time to bathe some stinky children.


 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!