Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:18 a.m. - 2006-08-13
-
hey...testing....anybody still there?

guess what I did this past week?

went on a roadtrip to Charleston with my sister, one entire week with no kids and no men, there were some interesting observations on my part about the way people interact with women on their own, probably doesn't help that I haven't worn my wedding ring since May, but that's a whole other story,

yes, I'm still married, I had to clarify with a couple people that my sister was my sister since we don't resemble each other at all and they had puzzled looks on their faces

tonight we're back at my parents, waiting for them to return tomorrow with our children, they went to West Virginia on a vacation, so we can go home, I'm ready to go home, I miss my life, and that was the whole point of the trip

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!